LOOK AGAIN, LISA SCOTTOLINE
This book had my heart pounding hardcore from the very beginning until the very last page.
Besides almost throwing me into an anxiety attack, this book had me balling my eyes out at one point. I was literally an emotional wreck.
I read this book a few years ago and it has stuck with me.It really hit me to my core, no other book since has come close to putting me in such an emotional state as this book did.
7050037

I’d like to check out more of this author’s work, her writing is magnificent to be able to make the reader feel so much, to really get lost in the story and make the characters seem so darn real.

Leave a Reply

