I pulled an all nighter last night.

It was WILD!

You see, I bought a ton of books over the weekend, I mean I went on a massive shopping spree at a couple of local bookstores, not to mention the damage to my bank account from purchasing a bunch of ebooks and staying up all night and the whole of today reading.

I know, I’m a wild woman! I’m living on the edge! I’m..I’m.. I..

I feel like crap today, I have a headache, my ears are ringing, my eyes are puffy and sore. I feel like I have a hangover. A book hangover?

4f7e4f4d301e7f09324d4f42b45f99c2

 

More like “Hello giant centipede, bye, bye sleep!”

So, as i’m sitting here writing this blog post, a giant centipede decides to run toward me, I throw my computer and start yelling for my mommy. I swear it was huge and wanted to eat me, my heart is still pounding and now i’m paranoid that something is crawling on me. I might be having a heart attack. I am so creeped and grossed out right now you guys.

That’s it for this blog post for tonight, that took ten years off my life. Partying with books and having giant centipedes coming for attack. I’m really living the life I tell ya!

HOLY CRAP MY CAT JUST TOUCH MY TOE AND I ALMOST FLEW OFF MY DECK INTO THE GARDEN! 

Leave a Reply

